Board of Police Commissioners


  • Waterford Police Station
    41 Avery Lane
    Waterford, CT 06385

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Robert J. Brule, First Selectman
  • James Dimmock, Commissioner
  • Christopher Gamble, Commissioner
  • Mark R. Gelinas, Commissioner
  • Thomas A. Sheridan, Commissioner

About Us

View the Board of Police Commissioners website.